Surtur Rising


Release Date: May 29, 2011

iTunes | Amazon

Track Listing:

  1. War of the Gods
  2. Töck's Taunt: Loke's Treachery Part II
  3. Destroyer of the Universe
  4. Slaves of Fear
  5. Live Without Regrets
  6. The Last Stand of Frej
  7. For Victory or Death
  8. Wrath of the Norsemen
  9. A Beast Am I
  10. Doom Over Dead Man