Twilight of the Thunder God


Release Date: September 17, 2008

iTunes | Amazon

Track Listing:

  1. Twilight of the Thunder God (feat. Roope Latvala)
  2. Free Will Sacrifice
  3. Guardians of Asgaard (feat. Lars Goran Petrov)
  4. Where is Your God?
  5. Varyags of Miklagaard
  6. Tattered Banners and Bloody Flags
  7. No Fear for the Setting Sun
  8. The Hero
  9. Live for the Kill (feat. Apocalyptica)
  10. Embrace of the Endless Ocean