With Oden on Our Side


Release Date: September 22, 2006

iTunes | Amazon

Track Listing:

  1. Valhall Awaits Me
  2. Runes to my Memory
  3. Asator
  4. Hermod's Ride to Hel: Loke's Treachery Part I
  5. Gods of War Arise
  6. With Oden on Our Side
  7. Cry of the Black Birds
  8. Under the Northern Star
  9. Prediction of Warfare